Things to Do

Wed Aug. 22

Fri Aug. 31

Live In Real Life

When
1:00 am

Sat Sep. 8

Sat Aug. 25

Mon Aug. 20

Sat Sep. 8

Sun Aug. 19

QUIX

When
7:00 pm

Sat Aug. 25

Fri Sep. 7

Sat Sep. 8

NORA EN PURE

When
5:00 am

Fri Aug. 24

Fri Aug. 24

Fri Sep. 7

Wed Aug. 15

Fri Aug. 24

Tue Aug. 21

VICEROY

When
5:00 am

Wed Aug. 29

Thu Aug. 30

Sat Aug. 25

Mon Aug. 27

Wed Aug. 29

Tue Aug. 28

Fri Aug. 31

Sun Aug. 26

TYDI

When
7:00 pm

Wed Aug. 29

Sun Sep. 2

TRITONAL

When
7:00 pm

Sat Aug. 25

Thu Sep. 6

Tue Aug. 28

Sat Sep. 1

Sat Sep. 8

Thu Aug. 30

Fri Sep. 7

Fri Aug. 24

Mon Aug. 20

Wed Aug. 29

Fri Sep. 7

Thu Aug. 23

Sat Aug. 25

ANDREW RAYEL

When
5:00 am

Wed Aug. 22

Sat Sep. 1

Tue Sep. 4

Tue Aug. 21

Sat Aug. 25

Lingerieve

When
3:00 am

Sat Sep. 1

Mon Aug. 27

CSHS COFFEEHOUSE

When
2:00 am

Sat Aug. 25

Fri Sep. 7

2018 Women's Retreat

When
4:00 pm

Fri Aug. 24

Sat Aug. 25