Things to Do

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 28

Sunday, Aug. 5

PEGBOARD NERDS

When
7:00 pm

Thursday, Jul. 26

Phoenix Career Fair

When
5:00 pm

Saturday, Aug. 4

Saturday, Jul. 21

DZEKO

When
5:00 am

Wednesday, Aug. 1

Tuesday, Jul. 24

CROATIA SQUAD

When
5:00 am

Thursday, Aug. 9

Sunday, Jul. 22

Wednesday, Jul. 25

Saturday, Jul. 28

Sunday, Jul. 22

BREATHE CAROLINA

When
7:00 pm

Saturday, Jul. 28

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 21

Wednesday, Jul. 25

Saturday, Jul. 21

Thursday, Jul. 26

Saturday, Jul. 28

Sunday, Jul. 29

KNIFE PARTY

When
7:00 pm

Thursday, Jul. 26

Friday, Jul. 27

Saturday, Jul. 21

Tuesday, Aug. 7

APE DRUMS

When
5:00 am

Saturday, Jul. 28

Phoenix Taco Takeover

When
10:00 pm

Saturday, Jul. 28

VALENTINO KHAN

When
5:00 am

Saturday, Jul. 21

Sunday, Jul. 29

Friday, Jul. 27

Wednesday, Aug. 1

Monday, Aug. 6

Wednesday, Aug. 8

Sunday, Jul. 29

Monday, Jul. 23

Monday, Aug. 6

Wednesday, Jul. 25

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 21

Saturday, Jul. 28

Saturday, Jul. 28

Thursday, Jul. 26

Tuesday, Jul. 31

Monday, Jul. 30

Sunday, Jul. 29

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Saturday, Aug. 4

CADE

When
5:00 am

Thursday, Jul. 26