Things to Do

Saturday, Jun. 23

Monday, Jun. 25

Saturday, Jun. 23

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Phoenix Career Fair

When
6:00 pm

Wednesday, Jun. 20

Wednesday, Jun. 27

Sunday, Jul. 8

EDX

When
7:00 pm

Thursday, Jun. 21

Saturday, Jun. 30

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Monday, Jun. 18

Operations Town Hall

When
7:30 pm

Saturday, Jun. 30

QUINTINO

When
5:00 am

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Saturday, Jun. 23

Saturday, Jun. 30

Sunday, Jun. 24

FEED ME

When
7:00 pm

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Friday, Jun. 22

Saturday, Jul. 7

JOEL FLETCHER

When
5:00 am

Saturday, Jul. 14

Wednesday, Jul. 4

CASH CASH

When
5:00 am

Sunday, Jul. 8

Monday, Jun. 18

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Saturday, Jun. 23

Thursday, Jun. 21

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Friday, Jun. 29

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Saturday, Jun. 23

Tuesday, Jun. 26

BENZI

When
5:00 am

Tuesday, Jul. 10

CAZZETTE

When
5:00 am

Sunday, Jul. 1

PARTY FAVOR

When
7:00 pm

Thursday, Jun. 28

Sunday, Jul. 1

Suds & Slides

When
12:00 am

Friday, Jun. 22

Wednesday, Jun. 27

Thursday, Jun. 21

Saturday, Jun. 30

Tuesday, Jun. 26

Thursday, Jun. 28

Soldier to Startup

When
12:30 am

Thursday, Jun. 21

Monday, Jun. 25

Monday, Jul. 9

Thursday, Jun. 21

Friday, Jun. 22

Sunday, Jun. 24

Tuesday, Jul. 10

Friday, Jun. 22